DIVA Dental Surgeons

Northern Region

Dr. Amsha Ahmad

Clinic Adress: 13 Remez st. Netanya, Israel
T: + 972 9 8822112
Mail: dramsha68@gmail.com

Dr. Reyhanian Avi

Clinic Adress: 1 Sha'ar Ha-Emek St. Netanya, Israel
T: + 972 9 8338825
Mail: Avi5000rey@gmail.com

Dr. Amit Fima

Clinic Adress:  62 Khanita St. Haifa, Israel
T: + 972 4 8233377
Mail: amit.fima@gmail.com


Central Region

Dr. Boiangiy Andy

Clinic Adress: 67 Sokolov St.  Holon,  Israel
T: + 972 3 5044965
Mail: drandy@013.net

Dr. Amsha Ahmad

Clinic  Adress: 26 Shalom Shabazi st. Rosh-Haayin, Israel
T: + 972 3 9032901
Mail: dramsha68@gmail.com

Dr. Roman Itelman

Clinic  Adress: 122 Dvora Hanevi'a st. Tel Aviv-Yafo, Israel
T: + 972 77 4178070
Mail:  itelman@hotmail.com

Dr. Ben Zion Marcovitch

Clinic  Adress: 13 Ben Gurion st. Bnei Brak, Israel
T: + 972 3 6188127
Mail: marcovichdental@gmail.com

Dr. Abba Michael

Clinic Adress: 78 J.L Gordon St. Tel Aviv,  Israel
T: + 972 3 5272342
Mail: drabba@me.com

Dr.Eli Dolev

Clinic Adress: 14 levin Epstein st. rehovot
T: +08-9976575
Mail: dr.doleveli@gmail.com

Yaniv Mizrahi Dr.

Clinic Adress: 10 david mesika st. bat yam
T: 050-2218183
B035624988@gmail.com

Eli Reyhanian Dr.

Clinic Adress: Shderot HaNasi Weizman 7, Or Akiva
T: 04-6360615

Raad Amasha Dr.

Clinic Adress: Sderot Weizman 10 Kiryat Motzkin
T: 0737308653
Mail: Dr.hadeel@yahoo.com


Southern Region

Dr. Sivan Sagi

Clinic Adress: Ha-Be'er St. Kfar Warburg, Israel
T: + 972 8 8501505
Mail: sagi.sivan@gmail.com

Dr. Dekalo Ronen

Clinic Adress: 62 Rogozin st., Ashdod
T: 08-8555042
Mail: info@dr-dekalo.co.il

Dr.Tchoudinov Aleksey

21 mivtsa yoav st. beer sheva
08-6431992

Dr. Haim Reider

Clinic Adress: 4 Noa st. ashkelon
T: 08-6732020
Mail: Drhaimreider@gmail.com